Take Action!

Below you will find petitions to sign and contact information for organizations that are allowing males to compete as females.


NOW is the time to speak up! 

Make Calls & Write Letters

Below is a list of organizations that have 

allowed males to compete as females.  


We need to let them know that we do not consent.


Together we can Save Women's Sports! 

Olympics

International Olympic Committee (IOC)

 President - Mr. Thomas Bach

 Women In Sport Commission Chair - Lydia  Nsekera

Vice-Chair - Prince Feisal AL Hussein


  The International Olympic Committee (IOC) 

Château de Vidy Case 

postale 356 1001 

                         Lausanne Switzerland                      

Telephone   +41 21 621 61 11             

Fax   +41 21 621 62 16 

U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Foundation (USOC)

foundation@usoc.org


U.S. Olympic & Paralympic Foundation

1 Olympic Plaza

Colorado Springs, CO 80909


Phone - (800) 775-USOC

National Olympic Committees

 

You can find your National Olympic Committee by clicking here.


United States Olympic & Paralympic Committee 

1 Olympic Plaza
Colorado Springs, Co 80909
United States Of America 


Phone -  (719)-632-5551     

Fax-  (719) 866-4763

U.S. Dept. of Education Office of Civil Rights

Civil Rights Hotline

Call the Office for Civil Rights (OCR) at 1-800-421-3481 

to report any educational discrimination on the basis of race, sex, disability, etc., request information on civil rights compliance programs, procedures for filing discrimination complaints, or access to civil rights regulatory and policy documents. 


 Email: ocr@ed.gov.


See the OCR Contact Us page to find the enforcement office serving your area or use the OCR Electronic Complaint Form.

USA Track and Field

University of Montana

  University of Montana 

Montana Athletics

Adams Center

32 Campus Drive

Missoula, MT 59812


Kent Haslam - Director of Athletics - kent.haslam@mso.umt.edu


Brian Schweyen - Head Coach for Track and Field Program - schweyenba@mso.umt.edu

National Collegiate Athletic Association (NCAA)

  John Denning - Division II - President - Northeast 10 Conference 


Gary Olson – Chair of Division II Presidents Council


Gail Dent - (@NCAAGail) - NCAA Associate Director of Public and Media Relations – Contact for Title IX


The National Collegiate Athletic Association

700 W. Washington Street

P.O. Box 6222

Indianapolis, Indiana 46206-6222


Phone - 317-917-6222

Fax - 317-917-6888

Big Sky Conference

   286 South 200 West Ste 110
Farmington, UT 84025

 Phone Number –  (801)-392-1978


Tom Wistrcill – Commissioner - Phone- (801)-392-1978 x 2000 


Karl Hunt - Director of Communications (VB, WBB, T&F) - Phone – (801)-392-1978 x 6002 - khunt@bigskyconf.com


Dan Satter - Deputy Commissioner - Phone-(801)-392-1978 x 3000 - dsatter@bigskyconf.com

Franklin Pierce University

  Department of Athletics

40 University Drive

Rindge, NH 03461

General Athletics Number: (603) 899-4087

Athletics FAX: (603) 899-4328


Zach Emerson - Head Coach – Director of Track & Field/Cross Country

track@franklinpierce.edu Phone (603) 899-4000


Rachel Burleson - Director of Athletics

burlesonr@franklinpierce.edu Phone (603) 899-4080

Northeast 10 Conference

792 South Main Street

Suite 104 Mansfield, 

Massachusetts 02048 

Fax: 508.230.9845


Julie Ruppert – Commissioner - 508-230-9844 Ext. 100 - jruppert@northeast10.org


Molly Belden - Associate Commissioner for Compliance - 508.230.9844 Ext. 103 -mmyers@northeast10.org


Kerri Fagan - Associate Commissioner for Sports Admin & Championships - 508-230-9844 Ext. 102 - kfagan@northeast10.org

Connecticut Interscholastic Athletic Conference (CIAC)

30 Realty Drive
Cheshire, CT 06410

Telephone: (203) 250-1111

Fax: (203) 250-1345


Glenn Lungarini – Executive Director – glungariniat@casciac.org

Telephone: 203-250-1111, ext. 3920


Gregg Simon – Associate Executive Director - gsimon@casciac.org

Telephone: 203-250-1111, ext. 3912

Cycling

Union Cycliste Internationale (UCI)

 

 Sports Directo -  Peter Van den Abeele Peter.VandenAbeele@uci.ch


 Medical Director  -  Xavier Bigard xavier.bigard@uci.ch 


Administration - admin@uci.ch

Union Cycliste Internationale


Ch. de la Mêlée 12

1860 Aigle

Switzerland


Tel. +41 24 468 58 11

Fax +41 24 468 58 12

USA CYCLING (USAC)

President & CEO Rob DeMartini  obD@usacycling.org


 Board of Directors BOD@usacycling.org


SafeSport Director Kelsey Erickson kerickson@usacycling.org


USA Cycling National Headquarters

210 USA Cycling Point, Ste. # 100

Colorado Springs, CO 80919


Phone - (719) 434-4200


Weightlifting

United States Powerlifting Assosication (USPA)

Phone (657) 331-2275  

General Email - info@uspa.net

 President - Steve Denison  email   steve@uspa.net 

 Executive Committee Chairman Maggie Kuhn   email   maggie@cbusliftingco.com

Executive Committee Member Lord Elliott  email   lord@uspa.net

Executive Committee Member John  email   jgmicka@aol.com

Executive Committee Member Lord Elliott  email lord@uspa.net

Executive Committee Member Adam Ferchen  email   elitefitness2465@gmail.com 


Running

Boston Marathon

Boston Athletic Association

185 Dartmouth Street - 6th Floor

Boston, MA, 02116

Phone Number: (617) 236-1652

Email: info@baa.org


Stay Updated!

Fill out the form below to receive our email updates.

Save Women's Sports

United States